• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient and friendly service

    By Kent D. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Found many items on my vehicle that were overdue to be fixed. I was pleased that my vehicle now should be dependable for an extended period of time without problems due to these issues.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw X5

    Service Date:
    09/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Much needed vehicle service upgrade

    By Chris S. in Flagstaff, AZ

    All I can say is that when I started to come to Heath's Auto Service, I started to save money, I felt that my car was well taken care of and being a Director of Client Services, I can tell you that their service ethic is top notch. I would recommend this company for anybody who wants their vehicle taken care of by someone you can trust.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    09/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Karen G. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Timely, good work. I trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Vibe

    Service Date:
    09/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfied long time customer

    By Kris C. in Parks, AZ

    We have been customers at Heath's for nearly ten years, and have no complaints. Jeff has always given us a good assessment of what we have needed and has shown that he understands the concerns of the average driver. There has never been problem making an appointment for service at a convenient time, and the work has almost always been done just right. There is a personal touch to Heath's relationship with customers that is always appreciated.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    08/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service from great folks

    By Greck C. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I've been trusting my vehicles to Heath's for almost a decade, and have always been nothing less than 100% satisfied with the results and the customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    08/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Everything was great

    By Thomas R. in Grand Canyon, AZ

    When I use Heaths for auto service, I am told what is wrong with the auto, what will be needed to make the repair, roughly what it will cost and (roughly) how long it will take. If the repair will take longer than planed they help with getting me a ride home.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    07/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good custom service

    By Sondra K. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Senior female: I was driving on I 40, got off at my exit. After getting off the highway, I noticed there was a smoky smell and smoke coming from under my hood. I then notice, I had no power steering and suv had no driving power. I turned off the road as soon as I could. I called Heath Auto, told them my problem. Jason told me they could get my suv in right away. I had my vehicle towed to Heath. Tow Co. recommended by Jason. He was so helpful and calmed me down after my mishap with my vehicle. It was a couple of hours and Jason called and said my vehicle was ready. A belt had broken. Very comforting to have a shop that knows their business and takes care of their clients. Thank you Heath!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Bravada

    Service Date:
    07/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Price and honest estimate of the service

    By Bob K. in Munds Park, AZ

    I;ve already recommended Heaths Auto Service to friends

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet

    Service Date:
    07/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience

    By Bob L. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Very friendly and professional people , they did exactly what they said they were going to do, my truck came back better than I left it and I could not be happier, they professionaly repaired another shops inferior work, they are getting all my business from now on. Thanks guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best customer service and repair work i've had in a long time!

    By Kian A. in Parks, AZ

    Took my trooper here after switching from another shop and the quality of work and customer service was incredible. They got my trooper repaired fast with no hassles, headaches or complaints at reasonable price. They were very professional and were able to quote me a price for the work without hassle or requiring me to bring the vehicle in. I will definitely be returning!

    Vehicle:
    Isuzu Trooper

    Service Date:
    07/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They fixed my truck right the 1st time

    By Mike F. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I had a problem with my Ford F 250 starting in cold-weather, running very poorly, and getting very poor gas mileage. After he fixed the problem the truck runs like it's never run before-and my gas mileage increased by 4 MPG. I highly recommend them .

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent shop

    By Deborah H. in Williams, AZ

    Honest and very helpful, Heath's Auto Service is the best. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a stable, knowledgeable, skilled, clean, friendly auto service center. I always appreciate their candor and advice, and they never try to upswell or add on unnecessary service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    06/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Jeff schmidt

    By Kay K. in Tucson, AZ

    While visiting Flagstaff we encountered a berm entering the Arboretum. Before I could avoid it we heard a loud bump, which we later learned caused damage to the protective device under the transmission. Due to the uncertainty about what would be needed for repairs, the age of the car, the timing to make necessary repairs, the urgency of our returning on time, this was a very stressful experience. As it turned out things worked just as we planned, and throughout Jeff was extraordinarily sensitive and helpful. He was clear about options, prompt about communications to us, sensitive about our stress and encouraging about "thinking positive". He arranged for transportation to lunch because the car we rented was not yet available. He really was a gem, but I suppose you know that. I realize your other people, the mechanics who did the repair, the people who washed our car so nicely, etc. all contributed to our very positive experience, but Jeff stood out. If I lived in Flagstaff, I would recommend your business without hesitation, but since I don't the opportunities to do this will be limited.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service is fantastic!

    By Taylyn Y. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I can always count on Heaths Auto Service to fix my vehicle! Everyone that works there is so caring! They offer you a ride back home and give you cute little treats when they finish working with you! Such great customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Westside location

    By Mike W. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Done right the first time. Service writer stayed in contact with me during my entire visit after I dropped off the car. Completed on time.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service, as always

    By Jessica E. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Heath's Auto communicated very well with me and gave me what I asked for while inspecting my car. They even left a small gift inside my car and washed it, too! Thanks again!

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Sunfire

    Service Date:
    06/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best group of people

    By Katherine F. in Surprise, AZ

    My van overheated on our way upto Flagstaff. I had my grandchildren with me. It was a horrible experience. Finally when AAA towed us to Flagstaff we went to Heath Auto Service. I can't say enough wonderful things about all of them. First they were concerned about my grandchildren. They offered them drinks to snacks. It was genuine concern. They won me there! They loaded our luggage and got us to our Hotel right away. Jeff knew how important it was that my van get repaired because we were there for a sport competition. His team got working on the van and they picked me up to retrieve the van. They stand by their work gave a warranty for the parts and service. I want everyone to know if they get in a similar situation this is the place to call. I have never been treated so well. Usually if a woman walks in for a service the majority of the time they try to add additional services that aren't needed. Not Heaths. From the wonderful loving woman at the customer counter who's only concern was my grandchildren to Jeff and his team here's a Big Thank you. The van runs great and it was worth every penny!!!

    Service Date:
    11/11/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!!

    By Barry B. in Temecula, CA

    They got me in and out very quickly, AAA recommended. A++++ Service and very friendly too!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Excursion

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emergency problems while traveling through flagstaff

    By Gordon L. in Tucson, AZ

    I had an emergency engine drive train malfunction that I needed help with in Flagstaff. Since there is no BMW dealership there, I called Heath Auto Service and, to a person, they could not have been more friendly, helpful or professional. They fitted my car in quickly on a Friday afternoon and Heath did all the extensive computer diagnostics but was not in a position to fix the complicated problem due to lack of the required part. Heath explained all the procedures, what they found and even printed off the explanations of what the problem was as well as the options facing me. I would have full confidence in their operation for any local car problems.I chose to have the car towed to BMW in Phoenix which had the part and also covered everything under my BMW warranty. As it turned out, Heath's diagnosis was spot on. BMW had the necessary part and fixed the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 550xi

    Service Date:
    05/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By Ryan M. in San Diego, CA

    Traveling from San Diego to Colorado Springs, our vehicle had issues with the power steering. Towed to Heaths Auto, Nicole and the team were expeditious, and incredibly courteous in quickly diagnosing the issue, and we're able to get us on the road rather quickly. Thank you Heaths Auto for helping us out in such a timely manner.

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017