• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superb service

    By Patricia C. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I love supporting home town shops. By far the best experience with them. They definitely go above and beyond! Thank you!

    Service Date:
    09/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing professional service

    By Ashley P. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Jeffrey and Jeff were so helpful trying to get me in with a week that had many unforeseen turns! When I was finally able to get there, both were courteous, friendly and helpful. Special circumstance I had didn't change anything Even the auto tech was kind and helpful. Such a different experience than I had just a few days prior at Accubrake 4x4. Hands down would recommend this place! Thank you for being amazing!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    01/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent experience

    By Jill W. in Flagstaff, AZ

    This is my second time using Heath's, and I've been very impressed both times. They quickly identified the issue with my car, and they explained the issue thoroughly. I was kept updated throughout the repair, and felt very confident with the work they completed. They are extremely professional, and I would definitely recommend Heath's.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    01/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience

    By Jeremy G. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I received a mailer for a free second opinion from Heath's so I took them up on it. I am very glad that I did! Their estimate came in lower than my first shop's estimate, and Heath's could do it that day, AND I could use my mailer coupon for $50 off. They also provided free shuttle rides to and from the shop. I really enjoyed the experience and I am definitely coming back when I need more work done.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First time visit

    By Sue H. in Flagstaff, AZ

    They answered all of my many questions, fit us right in & worked with our schedule as best they could. We appreciated the use of the coupon in the mail, as opposed to online- not everyone has Access to the phones or chooses to have that access 24/7. I like & trust something I'm able to walk into the shop with. We're returning & recommending.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing customer service

    By Porter D. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Took my truck in because the rear differential started leaking and they fixed the truck fast even though I didn't have an appointment

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very please

    By Janet L. in Flagstaff, AZ

    This was my first visit to Heaths. I was impressed with their thorough inspection of my car (when I asked) and the top notch service in giving me an unexpected ride home. I'll be back.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    01/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Crazy noise

    By Eddie H. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I had an unusual noise coming from my Venture van. I took it to Heaths, described the noise to Jeffrey and after a short drive to recreate the noise, Jeffrey pretty much had it pegged as a bad wheel bearing. I left my van, received a call a short time later with the diagnosis and cost, which I felt was quite reasonable. By late afternoon, I received the call that the repairs were done. They even cleaned the engine compartment and washed the whole van too! These guys are professionals...I’ll be back to Heaths for future repair needs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Venture

    Service Date:
    01/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff

    By Chasen H. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Great people! You can tell they car about you and your car.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    01/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent service

    By Fred M. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Same great service at very reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional

    By Daelin W. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Everything in the lobby is very clean and easy to understand. The employees are informative and very kind. Would recommend to anyone

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Michael M. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Great service and completed in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    12/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Caroline H. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Heath's Auto is the place to go if you need your car worked on. All of the mechanics are ASE certified and they have state of the art diagnostics. A very clean up to date first rate professional shop and incredibly nice, honest, polite, and thorough staff. Their lobby is large with comfortable chairs or you can sit at a counter on stools to do computer work and they have coffee and a small fridge with water and misc juices available for customers. They dont do any work without first consulting you and giving you options. All work is guaranteed for 3 year or 36,000 miles on parts AND labor! They give free second opinions and offer free towing to their shop! They take photos of the issues and do a very thorough safety inspection on every car they work on with notes as far as what they found and categorize everything between green (good), yellow (keep an eye on it), and red (needs to be addressed in the very near future.) This is both given to you on paper and emailed to you even before they finish working on your car. They also take you back and show you what they found on your car / what the issue is before they begin any work if you are there waiting in the lobby while they figure out what is wrong (like I did.) They do not add on unnecessary work and their prices are very fair and right where they should be (not inflated.) They have free loaner cars and also offer local free rides (which is amazing.) After finishing the work, they hand wash your car and vacuum the interior, which is such a nice unexpected bonus! When I picked up my car, they even had a wrapped big Chocolate Chip Cookie from "Santa" in my car thanking me for the business... These guys go way above and beyond and do everything they possibly can to make sure that you are happy and satisfied and the experience as painless as possible. I am beyond impressed and blown away by their customer service and work ethics. Best experience I have ever had at a mechanic (and I have been to many throughout the years.) You and your car will be in great hands here.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    12/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great honest service

    By Derrick C. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Diagnosed a problem with my car quickly and didn't try to oversell me on the fix. We very honest and great to work with, i will be coming back.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring Sdn

    Service Date:
    12/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Solid, as always

    By Chelsea R. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Jeffrey and Jeff provided great customer service. Work on my van was completed is a quick time at a fair price. Overall experience and quality of work was fantastic

    Vehicle:
    Ford Aerostar Wagon

    Service Date:
    12/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Same day service

    By Kyle S. in Phoenix, AZ

    On my way to Colorado and my car over heated south of Flagstaff. I did a search for repair shops and I came across Heaths Auto. promptly called them and they were able to get me in that day and they were also a recommended AAA repair shop. The overall experience was painless and done in the same day. They provided shuttle service to downtown flagstaff as I awaited the repairs. Done on a timely basis and their customer service is second to none. Thanks again. Kyle S.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Alero

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great new find.

    By David S. in Williams, AZ

    New to the area. Needed an oil change, looked on Yelp, found Heaths. Was not disappointed. Great service and very helpful. I found my new auto mechanics!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On time, quality service

    By Janet R. in Clarkdale, AZ

    Thank you once again for your outstanding customer service, from the greeting to the rides to and from work, to the timeliness. I am perfectly happy!! This was a regular oil change during a very busy week at work. I was able to get in, get it done and get back to my schedule.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Unparalleled customer service

    By Erin M. in Clancy, MT

    My experience at Heath’s was such a positive one that I will surely go to them for all of my car needs in Flagstaff. The staff is so kind and patient. They also don’t push on any services. They’ll tell you what is best for your car- and with fair prices!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    12/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a great attitude.

    By Susie M. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Great service provided with a smile.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/22/2017