• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best customer service and repair work i've had in a long time!

    By Kian A. in Parks, AZ

    Took my trooper here after switching from another shop and the quality of work and customer service was incredible. They got my trooper repaired fast with no hassles, headaches or complaints at reasonable price. They were very professional and were able to quote me a price for the work without hassle or requiring me to bring the vehicle in. I will definitely be returning!

    Vehicle:
    Isuzu Trooper

    Service Date:
    07/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They fixed my truck right the 1st time

    By Mike F. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I had a problem with my Ford F 250 starting in cold-weather, running very poorly, and getting very poor gas mileage. After he fixed the problem the truck runs like it's never run before-and my gas mileage increased by 4 MPG. I highly recommend them .

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent shop

    By Deborah H. in Williams, AZ

    Honest and very helpful, Heath's Auto Service is the best. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a stable, knowledgeable, skilled, clean, friendly auto service center. I always appreciate their candor and advice, and they never try to upswell or add on unnecessary service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    06/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Jeff schmidt

    By Kay K. in Tucson, AZ

    While visiting Flagstaff we encountered a berm entering the Arboretum. Before I could avoid it we heard a loud bump, which we later learned caused damage to the protective device under the transmission. Due to the uncertainty about what would be needed for repairs, the age of the car, the timing to make necessary repairs, the urgency of our returning on time, this was a very stressful experience. As it turned out things worked just as we planned, and throughout Jeff was extraordinarily sensitive and helpful. He was clear about options, prompt about communications to us, sensitive about our stress and encouraging about "thinking positive". He arranged for transportation to lunch because the car we rented was not yet available. He really was a gem, but I suppose you know that. I realize your other people, the mechanics who did the repair, the people who washed our car so nicely, etc. all contributed to our very positive experience, but Jeff stood out. If I lived in Flagstaff, I would recommend your business without hesitation, but since I don't the opportunities to do this will be limited.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service is fantastic!

    By Taylyn Y. in Flagstaff, AZ

    I can always count on Heaths Auto Service to fix my vehicle! Everyone that works there is so caring! They offer you a ride back home and give you cute little treats when they finish working with you! Such great customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Westside location

    By Mike W. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Done right the first time. Service writer stayed in contact with me during my entire visit after I dropped off the car. Completed on time.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service, as always

    By Jessica E. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Heath's Auto communicated very well with me and gave me what I asked for while inspecting my car. They even left a small gift inside my car and washed it, too! Thanks again!

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Sunfire

    Service Date:
    06/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best group of people

    By Katherine F. in Surprise, AZ

    My van overheated on our way upto Flagstaff. I had my grandchildren with me. It was a horrible experience. Finally when AAA towed us to Flagstaff we went to Heath Auto Service. I can't say enough wonderful things about all of them. First they were concerned about my grandchildren. They offered them drinks to snacks. It was genuine concern. They won me there! They loaded our luggage and got us to our Hotel right away. Jeff knew how important it was that my van get repaired because we were there for a sport competition. His team got working on the van and they picked me up to retrieve the van. They stand by their work gave a warranty for the parts and service. I want everyone to know if they get in a similar situation this is the place to call. I have never been treated so well. Usually if a woman walks in for a service the majority of the time they try to add additional services that aren't needed. Not Heaths. From the wonderful loving woman at the customer counter who's only concern was my grandchildren to Jeff and his team here's a Big Thank you. The van runs great and it was worth every penny!!!

    Service Date:
    11/11/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!!

    By Barry B. in Temecula, CA

    They got me in and out very quickly, AAA recommended. A++++ Service and very friendly too!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Excursion

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emergency problems while traveling through flagstaff

    By Gordon L. in Tucson, AZ

    I had an emergency engine drive train malfunction that I needed help with in Flagstaff. Since there is no BMW dealership there, I called Heath Auto Service and, to a person, they could not have been more friendly, helpful or professional. They fitted my car in quickly on a Friday afternoon and Heath did all the extensive computer diagnostics but was not in a position to fix the complicated problem due to lack of the required part. Heath explained all the procedures, what they found and even printed off the explanations of what the problem was as well as the options facing me. I would have full confidence in their operation for any local car problems.I chose to have the car towed to BMW in Phoenix which had the part and also covered everything under my BMW warranty. As it turned out, Heath's diagnosis was spot on. BMW had the necessary part and fixed the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 550xi

    Service Date:
    05/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By Ryan M. in San Diego, CA

    Traveling from San Diego to Colorado Springs, our vehicle had issues with the power steering. Towed to Heaths Auto, Nicole and the team were expeditious, and incredibly courteous in quickly diagnosing the issue, and we're able to get us on the road rather quickly. Thank you Heaths Auto for helping us out in such a timely manner.

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome

    By Svetlana C. in Kingman, AZ

    great people, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Ram Van

    Service Date:
    04/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Gina B. in Las Vegas, NV

    Even though I ended up having to pay quite a bit to repair my car, I was extremely pleased with the help I received. They got their work done quite fast, too. This team of workers know what they're doing and do it professionally. I was able to feel comfortable here and not like I was a burden when I needed a ride somewhere. Would recommend this place to anyone who has car problems.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    04/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They get you in and out quickly and explain everything very well.

    By Debbie F. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Everyone was very helpful and courteous and explained just what was going on and what was recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    04/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    5

    By Ray T. in Tuba City, AZ

    5 - Very professional service and customer representatives took excellent care of my vehicle and me. Thx

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    04/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good timing is everything

    By Gunter Z. in Mormon Lake, AZ

    The folks at Heath got me promptly on the calendar as I have a trip to CA coming up and the timing belt etc. on my vehicle needed to be changed. Vehicle got to the shop on Wednesday and was ready to be picked up Thursday evening. Great job on everything and Jeffery made me aware of a few additional issues which were promptly addressed. Good work, I will be back when I need help!

    Vehicle:
    Volvo Xc70

    Service Date:
    03/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A quality of quality

    By Daniel M. in Williams, AZ

    Quality service both from the desk and in the shop is what sets Heaths apart from other shops. I have taken both vehicles there multiple times and will continue to use them for all my automotive maintenance needs. They are honest and operate with integrity. Heaths is worth every penny!

    Vehicle:
    Acura Mdx

    Service Date:
    03/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always treated as a friend.

    By Kevin D. in Flagstaff, AZ

    Service is great and everyone is awesome!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    02/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Heaths auto service is reliable, friendly and timely. would recommend, 100%!

    By Allison G. in Flagstaff, AZ

    We have taken our car to "Honda" multiple times and they have always given us a laundry list of things we need to get done RIGHT NOW, all very expensive leaving us with a feeling of "no choice". Our last experience at "Honda" was a diagnosis of a nearly $1500 fix along with them not feeling confident they can fix it 100%. We got a second opinion at Heath's and their team diagnosed our Honda with a fix that was $150 and was done in the same day. We haven't had that particular issue again so I know they fixed it properly. We are so thankful for Heath and his team. I would absolutely recommend them to our friends and family.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    01/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Karen G. in Flagstaff, AZ

    The people are friendly, the service professional and I love the fact they clean my car, too.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Vibe

    Service Date:
    01/10/2017